INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

SHRI SHANKARACHARYA MAHAVIDYALAYA

JUNWANI, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.)

(RUN BY SHRI GANGAJALI EDUCATION SOCIETY, BHILAI) NAAC RE-ACCREDITED WITH 'B' GRADE ISO 9001:2015

(Recognized by Govt. of C.G. & Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav University, Durg and Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956)

No. Q/SSM/2020 DATE: 10/07/2020

OFFICE BEARERS OF IOAC (Session 2020-2021 & 2021-2022)

Principal & Chairperson : Dr. Raksha Singh

NAAC Co-ordinator : Mr. Sandeep Jashwant,

Assistant Prof & Head, Management

Dr. J Durga Prasad Rao

NAAC Asstt. Co-ordinator Addl. Director & HoD Computer Science

IQAC Co-ordinator : Dr. Rahul Mene

Assistant Professor & Head English

IQAC Asstt. Co-ordinator : Dr. Archana Jha,

Assistant Prof & Head Hindi

IQAC Members:

- 1. Dr. Anita Pandey, Assistant Prof & Head, Commerce
- 2. Mr. Sandeep Jashwant, Assistant Prof & Head, Management
- 3. Dr. Omprakash Patel, Librarian
- 4. Dr. Virendra Kumar Singh, Sports Officer
- 5. Mrs. Preeti Shrivastava, Assistant Prof & Head, Mathematics
- 6. Dr. Gayatri Jay Mishra, Associate Prof, Education
- 7. Dr. Rachana Choudhary, Assistant Prof & Head, Microbiology
- 8. Dr. Sonia Bajaj, Assistant Prof & Head, Zoology
- 9. Mr. Pawan Kumar Sahu, Administrative staff
- 10. Mrs. Soniya Verma, Administrative staff

Management Representative:

1. Mr. R L Sharma, Consultant, SGES, Bhilai

External Members:

- 1. Dr. Prashant Shrivastava Dean, Student Welfare Hemchand Yadav Viswavidyalaya, Durg (C.G.)
- 2. Dr. Lalit Verma Director, Physical Education & Sports Hemchand Yadav Viswavidyalaya, Durg (C.G.)
- 3. Dr. Shailendra Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Govt. Digvijay PG Autonomous College Rajnandgaon (C.G.)
- 4. Dr. Thakur Rakesh Singh, Lecturer, Department of Rasashastra and Bhaishajya Kalpana, National Institute of Ayurveda, Deemed University, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Nominee, Local Society:

1. Mr. Deepak Ranjan Das, Editor, The Sunday Campus, Weekly Publication E-paper

Nominee, Student:

1. Miss Shyamli Upadhyay (Student Member, B.Sc. II Year)

Nominee, Alumni:

- 1. Mr. Mayank Kukreja HR Manager HDFC Bank Raipur Branch (C.G.)
- 2. Mr. Karunanidhi Panigrahi, Assistant Manager, Chhattisgarh Rajya Beej Evam Krishi Vikas Nigam Ltd., Raipur (C.G.)

Nominee, Industrialist:

1. Mr. Tanmay Tripathi, Proprietor SNT Solutions, Industrial Area Bhilai

Nominee, Stakeholder (Parent):

1. Mr. Ajay Kumar Chaturvedi, Dy. General Manager, M/s UltraTech Cement Limited Baikunth Cement Works Colony, Baikunth, Raipur (C.G)